01. Prelude.mp3781.54 KB
02. December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night).mp37.45 MB
03. My Mother's Eyes.mp34.58 MB
04. I Can't Give You Anything but Love.mp32.55 MB
05. A Sunday Kind Of Love.mp34.47 MB
06. Moody's Mood For Love.mp33.68 MB
07. Cry for Me.mp35.55 MB
08. Sherry.mp34.88 MB
09. Big Girls Don't Cry.mp35.37 MB
10. Walk Like A Man.mp34.45 MB
11. My Boyfriend's Back.mp33.92 MB
12. My Eyes Adored You.mp35.69 MB
13. Dawn (Go Away).mp36.12 MB
14. Big Man In Town.mp35.16 MB
15. Beggin'.mp37.72 MB
16. Medley_Stay - Let's Hang On (To What We Got) - Opus 17 (Don't You Worry 'Bout...11.25 MB
17. C'mon Marianne.mp32.98 MB
18. Can't Take My Eyes Off You.mp37.83 MB
19. Working My Way Back To You.mp34.18 MB
20. Fallen Angel.mp39.11 MB
21. Who Loves You.mp39.97 MB
22. Closing Credits_Sherry - December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night).mp35.5 MB
23. Sherry.mp35.94 MB
24. Dawn (Go Away).mp36.51 MB
25. Rag Doll.mp37.04 MB
Tecnologia do Blogger.